Day 15: 30 for 30 Challenge

WHO’S GOING TO ROCK THE 30for30 CHALLENGE NEXT?

That is RIGHT.  I said I would only post every few days about the 30for30 challenge, but how could I resist??!!  This is day 15 “y’all” (because i grew up in North Carolina, I say that with the utmost respect–and enthusiasm, and I may have just invented the triple-diphthong while speaking it out loud)!

But, this is the summit of the mountain and descending will hopefully not be a problem because what went up (well, it has to go back down).  Literally, everything i wore going up the mountain has to be worn going down the mountain for days 16-30.DAY_15

“HOW AM I FEELING,” YOU ASK?

Pretty good, crazy amazing, and a little excited because I wasn’t sure I could make it this far (primarily because I love my shoes (my boots, my tennis shoes, my Toms, my Chucks, my Reef flip-flops, my other VANS, my other Toms, my other other VANS, and my old school ADIDAS). But, I did it and So can you!

Who is ready to take the 30for30 challenge? (duh duh duh, duh, duh, duh) the ESPN Sportscenter Theme Plays.

ARE YOU READY?

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started